Dead Federation – new release!

Mark of the Sign

“Devil Times 5” – RH-10, the newest release from these fiends with cover art by Vince Rancid. For fans of the dark side and Halloween, this CD showcases the latest Dead Federation lineup with exciting new songs and reborn versions of some Dead Federation standards. All songs written by current members of Dead Federation: Tom Dark, Jeff Hardy, Caitie O’Shea, Tommy Rocker, and Mike “Shoobs” Shubert; and former member Bill Farkas (Spookhouse.)

“Devil Times Five” comes as close to the band’s fireball live performances as possible in a studio. Check out the sinister new song “Mark of the Sign” and the new “Bloodlust” version. Order for fast delivery from Red Hour Records, $8.00 postpaid.